客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  成都海洋萊普敦酒店 (Neptune Hotel Chengdu)立于天府新區核心區域,新會展CBD核心地段——天府大道中段天府三街,距離地鐵1號線天府三街站約300米。
  這是一家獨棟單體酒店,獨棟單體酒店不論從服務質量、管理水平、入住安全性、入住私密性等諸多方面都會優于其他體量較小,在同一棟樓穿插多家酒店房間的小型公寓式酒店。盛邀香港知名設計團隊YOD傾力打造,采用超現代主義風格。
  客房最小為52平米建筑面積,除酒店基本設施外還配備洗衣機、電冰箱、微波爐、電磁爐、風暖系統等家用設施,電梯刷卡安全抵達指定樓層。另客房服務中心有24小時港派管家服務。
  位于24層的維港餐廳供應各類美食,早餐品種多達70余種,部分菜品:泰式菠蘿炒飯、新加坡炒粿條、蠔油冬菇扒菜膽、魚滑粥、奶油番茄土豆湯、車達芝士、蘑菇里昂、水晶豬肘等,不定期變換菜品的哦;糕點飲料:土司 、港式菠蘿包、全麥面包、海浪心系列面包、橙汁、蘋果汁、獼猴桃汁、咖啡、紅茶、牛奶、豆漿。還有多款商務套餐,更有點餐和送餐服務。多功能廳和會議室也位于24層,還有多種禮賓和會務服務。
  在一天快節奏忙碌后,你可在1樓維港茶坊里泡上清茶一杯,小憩片刻,徹底放松身心。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Neptune Hotel Chengdu is located in the core area of Tianfu new area and the core area of new Convention and Exhibition CBD, Tianfu Third Street in the middle of Tianfu Avenue, about 300 meters away from Tianfu Third Street Station of Metro Line 1.
This is a single family hotel. The single family hotel is superior to other small apartment hotels in terms of service quality, management level, check-in safety, check-in privacy and many other aspects. We invite the famous design team Yod of Hong Kong to build it with the style of ultra modernism.
The minimum building area of the guest room is 52 square meters. In addition to the hotel's basic facilities, the guest room is also equipped with washing machine, refrigerator, microwave oven, induction cooker, air heating system and other household facilities. The elevator swipes the card to arrive at the designated floor safely. Another room service center has 24-hour butler service.
The Victoria Harbour restaurant on the 24th floor serves more than 70 kinds of delicious food. Some of the dishes are Thai style fried rice with pineapple, Singapore fried rice sticks, oyster sauce and mushroom with vegetable gall, fish porridge, tomato and potato soup with cream, cheddar cheese, mushroom Lyon, crystal pork elbow, etc., which are changed from time to time; Pastry drink: Toast ?、 Hong Kong style pineapple bun, whole wheat bread, wave heart series bread, orange juice, apple juice, kiwi juice, coffee, black tea, milk, soybean milk. There are also many business packages, as well as ordering and delivery services. The multi-function hall and conference room are also located on the 24th floor, with a variety of protocol and conference services.
After a busy and fast-paced day, you can make a cup of green tea in the Victoria Harbour tea shop on the first floor, take a rest and relax completely.

Breakfast price: CNY58($8.9) / person
Breakfast time: 08:00-22:00
Breakfast type: Chinese